NAVN YRKE ADRESSE TELEFON MAILADR
Alme, Øystein Senior Prosjektingeniør 6063 Hjørungavåg 95 82 99 42 oystein.alme@rolls-royce.com
Aschehoug, Arne Gunnar Pensjonist 6060 Hareid 99 59 71 70 arne.aschehoug@mimer.no
Bigset, Jan Pensjonist 6060 Hareid 99 70 15 92 pebigset@online.no
Bigset, Sigurd Lynge Pensjonist 6060 Hareid 70 09 27 31 @
Bjåstad, Sverre    PHF Pensjonist 6060 Hareid 70 09 25 81 sverre.bjastad@tussa.com
Brandal, Eileen Hareide Vp Sales & Marketing Global After Sales & Service 6060 Hareid 46 84 52 05
97 69 12 43
eileen.brandal@kongsberg.com
Brandal, Johan Ole Innkjøpsoppfølger 6062 Brandal 99 16 73 04 johan.ole.brandal@gmail.com
Dahle, Hallkjell Pensjonist 6060 Hareid 70 09 26 78 hallkjell.dahle@farstad.no
Flø, Idar Daglig leder 6060 Hareid 92 02 03 88 idar@ncmc.no
Gjerde, Jørn Pensjonist 6060 Hareid 90 87 95 75 joer-gje@online.no
Gjerde, Vegard        
Grimstad, Arne G Pensjonist 6060 Hareid 70 09 23 85 aggrims@online.no
Haddal, Runar Vice President Strategig Planning 6060 Hareid 90 60 22 77 runar.haddal@rolls-royce.com
Haddal, Sigbjørn Pensjonist 6060 Hareid 70 09 26 33 sigbjorn.haddal@gmail.com
Hareide, Johs J.   PHF Pensjonist 6060 Hareid 70 09 33 90 johshareide@hotmail.com
Hansen Øyvind Area-Manager-Region-Mid-Norway 6063 Hjørungavåg 48 05 26 92 oyvind@roxtec.no
Harkjerr, Bernhard Insident Analyst 6060 Hareid 91 76 72 55 bernhard@harkjerr.net
Hatløy, Magnar Kjøkkensjef 6065 Ulsteinvik 70 01 17 05 maghatl@tussa.com
Haugen, Oddvar Direktør 6060 Hareid 90 54 58 19 oddvar.haugen@tussa.com
Holm, Einar            PHF Pensjonist 6060 Hareid 70 09 30 32 einar@holm-invest.com
Holstad, Hans Gisle Pensjonist 6060 Hareid 70 09 28 45 hansgisle@hotmail.com
Holstad. Karin Svendsen Daglig leder 6060 Hareid 90 01 99 81 in-holst@online.no
Holstad, Otto  PHF Pensjonist 6060 Hareid 70 09 26 90 oholst@frisurf.no
Kristiansen, Jarle Ingeniør 6060 Hareid 70 09 40 30 jarle.kristiansen@tussa.com
Lillebø, Arne Daglig leder 6062 Brandal 70 09 20 77 arne@libra.no
Myrene, Håvard Produksjonssjef 6060 Hareid 70 01 40 00 havard.myrene@ulmatec.no
Nytun, Jan Håvard Frisørmester 6060 Hareid 70 09 32 75 jan-ny@online.no
Nytun, Aage Pensjonist 6063 Hjørungavåg 70 09 22 05 aage.nytun@mimer.no
Paus, Dagfinn Lektor 6060 Hareid 98 45 77 72 dpaus@hotmail.com
Riise, Einar Arne   PHF Pensjonist 6060 Hareid 70 09 29 82 eariise@telefonica.net
Riise, Gunnar Pensjonist 6060 Hareid 70 09 24 77 riiseanita@terra.es
Riise, Anders Daglig leder 6060 Hareid 70 09 34 58 anders@aktivomsorg.no
Riise, Vigdis Pensjonist 6060 Hareid 70 09 28 74 vigriis@online.no
Rise, Hans Otto Pensjonist 6060 Hareid 70 09 27 43 hor@adsl.no
Rognan, Hanne Finans Manager 6060 Hareid 91 75 14 64 hanne.rognan@ulstein.no
Stennes, John Pensjonist 6063 Hjørungavåg 70 09 21 43 john@stennes.net
Teigene, Bjørn Daglig leder 6060 Hareid 70 09 25 01 bjorn.teigene@hareid.
elektriske.no
Teigene, Harald Elias       eteigene@online.no
Ulstein, Sverre Fagansvarlig Prosesstekniker 6060 Hareid 95 02 24 40 sverreju@online.no
Utgård, Egil Pensjonist 6060 Hareid 70 09 27 60 egiu@online.no